ABOUT US

Mandinga is a post-production studio specializing in channel branding for television, the creation of on-air and off-air pieces, trailers, audio mixing and editing, dubbing into neutral Spanish and original music.

We have five suites for editing video in AVID and Final Cut, three audio suites for recording, edit and mix audio in Pro Tools and two graphics workstations for design and animation.

We also have producers, post-production coordinators and creative writers for the development of a variety of projects, and all within a pleasant studio and a relaxed working environment for which we are known.

CREW

Adrian Chirino

Director

adrian.chirino@mandinga.tv

Pablo Campañó

Director

pablo.campano@mandinga.tv

Virginia Vitullo

Postproduction Coordinator

virginia.vitullo@mandinga.tv

Leonardo Lopez

Sound Designer

leonardo.lopez@mandinga.tv

AWARDS

PromaxBDA World Award 2013

Gold

Piece: Reel 2013

Channel: i.SAT

PromaxBDA World Award 2012

Gold and Bronze

Piece: Reel 2012

Channel: SPACE

PromaxBDA World Award 2012

Bronze

Piece: Crimen Perfecto

Channel: Warner Channel

PromaxBDA Latam Award 2012

Bronze x2

Piece: Reel 2012

Channel: SPACE

PromaxBDA World Award 2008

Solver

Piece: Film Noir

Channel: TCM

PromaxBDA World Award 2007

Silver

Piece: Reel 2007

Channel: TCM

New York Film Festivals 2007

Bronze

Piece: Godfather's Kick

Channel: TCM

New York Film Festivals 2006

Silver

Piece: Telebrities

Channel: TCM

PromaxBDA World Award 2006

Silver

Piece: Telebrities

Channel: TCM

PromaxBDA World Award 2013

Finalist

Piece: Reel 2013

Channel: SPACE

PromaxBDA Latam Award 2012

Finalist

Piece: Come To My World

Channel: TruTV

New York Film Festivals 2012

Finalist

Piece: Reel 2011

Channel: Space

New York Film Festivals 2012

Finalist

Piece: Inside Man

Channel: Warner Channel

New York Film Festivals 2012

Finalist

Piece: Smallville Teaser

Channel: Warner Channel

New York Film Festivals 2011

Finalist

Piece: Reel 2010

Channel: TruTV

New York Film Festivals 2011

Finalist

Piece: Sangre, Sudor y Lagrimas

Channel: TCM

New York Film Festivals 2006

Finalist

Piece: Hitchcock's Bird And Shower

Channel: TCM

Manuel Peña

Video Editor

manuel.pena@mandinga.tv

Pablo Gandara

Sound Designer

pablo.gandara@mandinga.tv

Carolina Boock

Motion Graphics

carolina.boock@mandinga.tv

Natalia Odüber

Video Editor

natalia.oduber@mandinga.tv

Fernando Savignano

Sound Designer

fernando.savignano@mandinga.tv

Ivan Greco

Motion Graphics

ivan.greco@mandinga.tv

Matias Castellano

Video Editor

matias.castellano@mandinga.tv

Gonzalo Chirino

Production

gonzalo.chirino@mandinga.tv

Carolina Peire

Receptionist

carolina.peire@mandinga.tv

Close

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

LOCATION

Amenabar 3934

Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires

Argentina

PHONE

+ 54 11 4702-7717 / + 54 11 4701-9951

info@mandinga.tv